A Faithful Word
The Passionate Pastor Podcast
Reflections On The Name “Allah”
0:00
-5:10

Reflections On The Name “Allah”

This is the start of a new series on the 99 Names of Allah

The One God in Heaven

Eternal, Magnificent

Lord of existence

Thanks for listening! Subscribe for free to get every episode directly to your inbox.

Discussion about this podcast

A Faithful Word
The Passionate Pastor Podcast
I am very passionate when I give a Friday Sermon. I always have been, and I can't help it. In fact, when many people hear it is me giving the sermon, they say: "Oh...it is the 'Imam Al 'Asabee," or the "Passionate Pastor" in Arabic. So, that's what I've decided to call my podcast: "The Passionate Pastor." This podcast will archive all the Friday Sermons I give on a regular basis. I pray you enjoy and derive benefit from them.
Read more of Dr. Hassaballa's writings at www.godfaithpen.com